Get to know our management and staff

There is something special about studying at the IUBH Campus Studies. This is reflected in the extensive services we offer and in the attitude of our colleagues.

Each member of the staff is dedicated to excellent teaching and to supporting students to achieve their professional goals.


Management

team-thuy_web.jpg

Prof Dr. rer. pol. habil. Peter Thuy

Rector · Academic Administration & CEO

Phone: +49(0)2224-9605-200
E-mail: p.thuy@careerpartner.eu

team-schuett-300x200_96_rgb.jpg

Dr. Sven Schütt

 

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Phone: -
E-mail: s.schuett@careerpartner.eu


Rectorate

team-thuy_web.jpg

Prof. Dr. rer. pol. habil. Peter Thuy

Rector · Academic Administration & CEO

Phone: +49(0)2224-9605-200
E-mail: p.thuy@careerpartner.eu

team_geus_web.jpg

Prof. Dr. Patrick Geus

Prorector · IUBH Campus Programmes

Phone: +49(0)2224-9605-200
E-mail: p.geus@iubh.de

team_bornemeyer_web.jpg

Prof. Dr. Claudia Bornemeyer

Prorector · Teaching Quality, Aviation Management
Campus Bad Honnef

Phone: +49(0)2224-9605-233
E-mail: c.bornemeyer@iubh.de

 


Faculty

IUBH-Florian-3735.jpg

Prof. Dr. Florian Hummel

Academic Director, Professor - Strategic Management
Campus Berlin

Phone: +49(0)302-8986-839
E-mail: f.hummel@iubh.de


Study Guidance

team_lelcu_web.jpg

Oana Lelcu for Non-EU & Int.

Manager International Recrutiment                              
Campus Bad Honnef · Bonn

Phone: +49(0)2224-9605-152                                                      E-mail: o.lelcu@iubh.de

team_kaltenborn_web.jpg

Tim Kaltenborn for EU

Head of Study Advisory Services & Salesmarketing
Campus Bad Honnef · Bonn

Phone: +49(0)2224-9605-103                                          
E-mail: t.kaltenborn@iubh.de